Ber-Month

Time really flies when you’re working. You wouldn’t notice that it’s already September. I didn’t notice I’ve been working as a corporate slave for four months now. Ok, that may be harsh, should have just termed professional or something.

Anyway, if you wouldn’t look at the calendar, you would recognize the change with the cold breeze of the wind during sleepness nights. My brother and I usually circulate at least a fan, but now, we could sleep peacefully without it.

Most of the time, when the year hits September, it means we’re approaching Christmas time. A little over 100 days are left before we celebrate the birth of Christ. My officemate even greeted me Merry Christmas.

Last year, it was the happiest Christmas time I’ve experienced. Well, I spent the first part of Christmas, which is Christmas Eve, with my family and the second part, Christmas day itself, with my other family. Hold your horses, I don’t have a family of my own, it’s just my significant other’s family.

Leave a Reply

